OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
OPA Virtual Board Retreat - SAVE the DATE!
9/11/2020 » 9/12/2020
Time: Begins Friday at 6 pm - Ends Saturday afternoon at 4 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
OPA Legislative Day - 2020
10/7/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 12:30 - 7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2