OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
News & Press: OPA Announcements

OPA Welcomes New Members

Friday, May 22, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Karen Hardin
Share |

OPA would like to welcome the following new members. If you see someone on this list that you know, we encourage you to take a moment to reach out to them and welcome them to the association!

Shannon Irene Aber

Holly Ait Taouit PsyD

Jessica Beadel Alldredge PhD

Brian Bettonville PhD

Brittany Bonner-Dillon PsyD

Kendall Brown BA

Ty Brumback PhD

Bethany LaNae' Carrier BA

Penelope Chavez-Frigon PsyD

Christina C. Clark PsyD

Katren Clark PsyD

Taylor Cosanella

Coda Derrig PhD

Russell DuBois PhD

Madison K. Ensign

Meredith Erwin PhD

Leighann Forsyth PhD

Matt Free PhD

Anthea Alexis Gray PsyD

Amy Hahn PhD

Desiree Harding PsyD


Sarah Hecht PsyD

Melanie Henslee MA

Silvia C. Hernandez MA

Ingrid Hogge PhD

Dan Hurlburt PsyD

D'Andria Jackson PsyD

Kayla Jarred MA

Hannah Kassab BS

Mackenzie Keriazes PsyD

Stephanie Kielb PhD

Stephen Lupe PsyD

David Victor Mandich PsyD

Michael R. Mannarino PsyD

Colleen Monn PsyD

Ashley E. Murphy BS

Lisa Naatz PsyD

Clinton Mateusz Nowicke MS

Neal O'Farrell

Denise Price PsyD

Keelan Quinn PhD

Judy D Randolph PhD

Shonali Raney PhD

Alicia Roth PhD

Keith Rufo

Claire C. Russell PhD

Radinka Jurosevic Samardzic PhD

Diana Santullano PsyM

Ray Scott

Mikayla Sharp MA

Jamie Sharpe MA

Laura Sowers MA

Lisa Sperle PhD

Russell E. Spieth PhD

Jessica Vander Weyst

Kiomara I. Vargas Cruz

Sharanya Venkataraman MS

Victoria Walker MS

Heather Wastler PhD

Jessica Williams PsyD

Tiffany R. Williams PhD

Teresa Anne Young PhD

Julia Zavada BS



Do you know someone who might be interested in joining OPA?
Email Carolyn Green, OPA Director of Membership.