OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
OPAGS Board of Directors & Campus Representatives
Share |
2020-21 OPAGS Board of Directors

Chair: Stacey Henry, Wright State University

Chair-Elect: Brock Partlow, Xavier

Continuing Education Chair: Alexandra Smith, Case Western Reserve

Advocacy Co-Chairs:  Taylor Abounader, Wright State University
                                    Carolyn Matthews, Wright State University

Social Responsibility Chair: Allison Sylvia, University of Cincinnati

Science and Technology Chair: Kristin George, Wright State University

Diversity Chair: Courtney Young, Wright State University

Communications & Membership Chair: Alaina Miller, Wright State University


Learn more about the OPAGS Board Members by reading their bios.

If you are interested in becoming active on one of these committees, contact OPA today.


OPAGS Campus Representatives

The OPAGS Board appoints a campus representative at every graduate psychology program in the state. The duties of this position include making membership and program information available to students of their campus, developing a network of students on campus who are willing to participate in advocacy efforts and alerting the executive council to recent issues of concern to students.

The following is a list of all graduate psychology programs in Ohio and the current campus representative, if available. Interested in becoming a campus rep? Contact OPA to learn more.

University of Akron

Bowling Green State University - Daniel Flint

Case Western University - Jessica Kusina

University of Cincinnati

Cleveland State University

Fielding Graduate University - Anne-Marie Fleckenstein

University of Dayton - Amanda Barry

Kent State University - Anna Luke

Miami University - Akanksha Das

The Ohio State University - Nicole Arrato | Dana Kusina

Ohio University - Kevin David | Cardinal Do

University of Toledo

Walden State University 

Wright State University - Sarah Love  

Xavier University: Troy Weathers